Many people believe that Social networking sites such as Facebook Have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree.

it is a most common factor that the advancement of technology and the growth of social news has tremendous bad effects on society. social radio like Youtube, Whatsapp, Facebook etc is rising rapidly among youngsters which drops the huge negative impairment on social isolation. this essay will discuss my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. to begin with, the social publishing networking scene is creating a bulge in a huge market that engage more time in work and individual spend more time on this station rather than making entertainment. moreover, social isolation demolishes the interpersonal relations between families and also affects creativity impairment. For instance, multiple surveys conducted by colleges that most of the young generations are busy with social publishing and networking chaos whereas, they totally forget natural play activities. secondly, these social news spots are the main reason for impairment, eye-distance weakness, stress, depression and anxiety caused by youth icons. Thus hence it is clear that our country lacks the huge contribution of a new generation in social economic as well as cultural society. however, the productivity of a market is highly trapped within these sites' games. For example, young adults are more time spend in their work because of the high pressure on future targets which causes the loss of the young genre. so this is a nuisance to the entire world. in conclusion, because of the additive features of social publishing, many alternatives believe that it will cause a huge negative impact on society. Therefore it badly affects the outcomes of benefits. according to my belief, I strongly agree that the idea considering all the positive and negative effects.