With the rise of e-book comes the decline in paper books. some people see this as a good step forward while do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend ?

It is a fact that paper books are getting waived off with time and e-books are becoming more available or common. It is always a question of debate, whether electronic knowledge is a good initiative when compared to paper books or not. It can be seen that each and every individual carry their own perspective on this development. In this essay, I will be writing about both the Pros & cons of this fashion. However, I firmly believe that the invention of e-books is having a good impact on today's population with various benefits to the world. The majority of the population views this enhancement as an excellent discovery because it has numerous effects on the education system. For example, if we go back to ancient times people used to travel from one place to another in order to attain learning. But, in current times due to the development of e-books acquiring knowledge is more comfortable and cost-effective. On the other hand, we find some populations who still think that the old method of learning via hard copies is the better way and easier. According to their point of view, by using electronic media one cannot focus on the subject properly and in return, it will not have enough impact. They also believe that using the latest technology for books will affect the health of humankind. To conclude, in my opinion, the benefits overweigh the losses of using e-books. This vogue of adopting the new way of e-books in schools, colleges & universities will change the world significantly within a short span of time.