Nowadays traffic congestion is a major issue.What do you think of this problem and what measures can be taken?

In this contemporary era,traffic congestion on roads has become a major concern of every individual which is leading to global warming issues.As is increasing day by day which not only causes smoke and noise pollution but also has a detrimental effect on the ecosystem.In this,essay I shall furthermore, elaborate on the measures, which should be taken by every citizen. To begin with,traffic jams in our country have a becoming a major problem that every individual faces especially those who are commuting on a daily basis. For instance, due to movement,jam more vehicles emits smoke which is carbon dioxide and its causes major health issues for human beings and also for plants due to the rise in temperature global warming is also increasing. Therefore this might decrease the transportation problem., Moreover public transport like buses,trains and trams should be increased with a low fare so that everyone can afford it doing so,which drastically reduces the volume of transportation.public transport should be encouraged and private transport should be discouraged by the government. consequently these measures would definitely reduce the movement jams.It's not only the duty of the government but also of every individual and society to look after it. Bicycle riding is also a good option nowadays electric scooters are parked everywhere in cities for commuting short distances. This is also good for our health because it doesn't affect the environment nor it emits smoke and pollution so it's a good option. Finally I conclude that it's not only the responsibility of the government but also the duty of every individual to look after our environment because there is no planet B. By following the above guidelines we can surely cut off the traffic jams in an efficient way.