Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job a straight after graduating from high school. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people said that the desirable way to gain a triumphant career is studying at institute while others said that after they graduated from school, they start work immediately. This number is of the opinion that the former is the best choice. On the one hand, the group of dwellers decide that they will study at futher education after they graduted graduate at high school because they believe that they will be easier to get a job at companies. After teenagers graduated from university, they will have a good curriculum vitae and a big academic knowledge so they will have more oppoturnities. Moreover, when young people study at college, they can become a responsible member of society, they will make new friend and almost of them are goodness people. When studier play with their goodness friends, they can learn good characters from them, and it can make high schooler improve themselves. On the other hand, some students think that leaving at school and find a new job at 18 are more better. When young people start to work, They can earn money and they will be financially independent so they do not need the money from their parents. Therefore, when young people go to work they are flexible about time, it will help them to balance about their job and thing in life. Futhermore, people can have experiences and new social skills which useful for them in the future> To sum up, when teenagers study at university, They will have more oppoturnities to have high salary while when teenagers getting a job at 18, they can learn some social skill and some experiences. In my opinion, i agree with countinue studying at higher education, because you will have a big knowledge which help you a lot in your job and your salary as high as you salary if you just graduate high school and star a work.