some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many critics are of the opinion that admission's priority for a successful career is taking university courses. However, some believe that getting jobs after had finished high school is better. This essay will discuss both views and give the writer's opinion. It is crucial to understand that the more professional young people are, the better position they will get. Overall, universities and colleges are likely to teach massive and professional knowledge, which is required for the working environment. As a consequence, students who achieved qualifications from higher education have more opportunities to get well-paid jobs. Therefore, a plan for further courses after high school should be set up by young people. It could be plainly viewed that late teens can have chances to gain experience which is not been taught by higher education organizations when they go to work early. During the job, many situations that they need to deal with. This leads them to be more mature in their field of work. On the whole, gaining experience from work can be the best way to succeed. Personally, I believe that going to universities or colleges is the best way to a successful career. Those organizations not only help students get better jobs but also improve the community skills of the students. For example, many mature white-collar workers who graduated from universities have chances to become bosses. To sum up, there is an argument on teens' decision of getting a job. Regardless of how convenient of early job salary is, as long as we are concentrated on education, we will have more opportunities for our further careers.