Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that the best way to achieve the high levels is enrolling the university course while others disagree and think that there are more pressing issues that need to enter the workforce right after high school. It is opinion of this writer that former choice is the best option. There can be no debt that university or college is one of the ultimate method to reach the successful career. When taking part in the course in there, the job chance of people can enhace dramatically because they have profound comprehension - which only be achieved through the lectures. Not only that, they can easier to get a job after graduating. In the case of two people - one is the univeristy's university student and the other one is getting a job straight- they apply for the same job. However, the person who going to university can recieve a job because of qualifications and good citizens. On the other hand, there is a minior minonity that enter the workforce right after leaving high school can be more truimphly triumphs. The belief is based on a host of millionaries around the world do not join the college or university courses. In spite of the fact that if the people don't go to the university, they can not get more qualifications. Therefore, it can be one of the barriers prevent them from reaching the favorite job. Another point is starting work too early can put people under pressures. On top of that,when they apply for many many firms but nowhere accept them. As a result, they will easily fell distressing and want to be give up. Thus, human should go to the university if they have opportunities. Hence, this essay has shown it is more effective to make an attempt and thoroughing thorough yourself day-to-day through learning more useful knowlegde at schools and reading books.