Countries are getting more and more similar as you can buy similar products everywhere in the word Is this a positive r a negative developement Give your opinion

Nations are getting more similar to each other, because of the availability of the same products worldwide. In my opinion, it is definitely a positive development in a number of ways. Accessibility to standard products globally actually helps in terms of reduced travel charges.The reason behind, one might not need to cover large distances to purchase their favorite products, if they are going to get them in their own country. It will eventually save them a lot of money. Secondly, introducing one's culture in other countries would help to get them familiarized with each other, so it will bring peace and harmony among them. For instance, we are importing a lot of things from China due to which people are getting more aware of the Chinese culture and traditions. Additionally China government offering combine projects like CPEC (China Pakistan economic corridor), to enhance both economic and financial development. Moreover, these products are available at the reasonable cost so people will not have to spend huge amount of cash to buy them. It will also save time for people with tough schedule beacuse they will be able to shop their desired goods at their next door. In order to conclude, there are definitely a lot of positive points which support the trend. So I believe that trend should be encouraged in future.