Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed better with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training. While some people believe that teaching capabilities can be developed better with experience. I strongly believe that it depends on the personality of the teacher it self and the way of teaching. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the audience thinks becoming a good teacher, acquiring enough training. Firstly, people think that when the teacher has enough experience in dealing with teaching skills it will develope the student mentality. Secondly, They also believe that a good teacher is more professional than the untrained teacher. For example, when someone wants to learn a new language, they will search for a trained and professional Tutor. That will help them learn the basics faster. Also, they will learn a wonderful skills in the language. Therefore, it is understandable why many individuals support this idea. On the other hand, i believe that it depends on the way of how the teacher teaches is more convincing. One reason is that the teachers who have been trained are very basic. They will stuck in only one way of teaching. unfortunately, that will never work for all students. Another reason is that repetition it will not develop some abilities for the teacher. For example, the Instructors who trained and teaches the same level for decades, are more likely to not have a skill in the other level. As a result, to become a good teacher, is to develop your skills in teaching not only training. In conclusion, although there are a huge argumen on the both sides, i firmly believe that teaching is a great skill should develop by time. Being a trained teacher is not enough. I strongly suggest individuals should rethink about that.