Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views and give yur opinion

Although it is considered by some people that the best way to secure a good job is being a university graduate, there are others who think that starting work after school is a better option. From my perspective, deciding to work is beneficial in the field of business, whereas completing university coursework is the most useful in an academic career. On the one hand, it is attractive to find work after school, according to some people because they will have the opportunity to gain hands-on experience related to their chosen profession and acquire top soft skills such as time management, leadership and flexibility. This results in promotions and a successful career. For example, not only has the job market been increasingly becoming competitive, but there is also an overwhelming number of applicants for one position in a company. Therefore, it is commonly believed by some people that learning key soft skills can be valuable to a company and having relevant experience in that line of work, which can put one ahead of the game when they apply for the position. On the other hand, some people think that it is more advantageous to pursue higher education after school. Since obtaining a academy certificate is an indicator of perseverance, passion and commitment needed to study a degree course for three or four years, a university degree is convincing proof of the competence of the applicants. As a result, most employers will be more impressed by candidates who have qualifications from a academy than those with fewer qualifications, which in turn leads educational institution graduates not only to better job opportunities but also to higher incomes. In conclusion, even though community may vary in their opinions, I think that being a successful career requires a relevant background either in tertiary education or effort experience depending on the type of endeavor and field.