Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Diccuss both view and give your opinion

Many inviduals consider that going to the college or an university is the best path to a successful career, while others believe that getting a job right out of high school is prefrable. On the one hand, many people find it appealing to find employment after graduation because they will have the chance to gain pratical experience linked to their chosen field and pick up top soft skills like time management, adapt abillity, and leadership. Promotions and a successful career follow from this. For instance there are a lot of applications for a single position in the corpotion despite the fact that the job market is growing more and more competitive. Therefore, it is prevelant belief among certain inviduals that developing important soft skill can be beneficial to a firm and that having relevant expertise in that field might give on an advantage when applying for a position. On the other hand, the general public believe that continuting your education beyond high school is the better, university degree is a strong sign of the applicants's competency because recieving a university certificate illustrate the persistence, passion, and devotion required to study a degree course for three or for years. Because of this, most companies will be more pleased by candidates with college certifications than by those with less education, which is turn helps school graduates find better employment chances and earn more money In conclusion, indeed in spite of the fact that inviduals may change in their suppositions, I think that being a fruitful career requites the pertiment foundation either in tertiary instruction or work involement depending on the sort of work an field