some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Proponents believe that learning the language in small classes has significant improvement whereas opponents argue that the size of the class does not matter. As far as I am concerned, small- group learning has a plethora of advantages over large- group learning. This essay will state both sides' opinions. Learning with a large group of students has some drawbacks. Firstly, teachers are unable to evaluate the learners individually due to large groups. Consequently, more and more unproductive freshmen are accumulated and not recognised by the employer, exacerbating the bad reputation of the schools or the learning centres. To give a clear example, tutors do not have enough time to interact with their individual pupil from the big group, and may not be able to acknowledge whether they attain the skill or not. Maintaining the small size of group teaching has umpteen advantages. One of the major benefits is that the teacher can effectively evaluate the individual student, and feedback on the requirement. As a result, the learners can not only collaborate with the tutor closely but also improve mutual relationships between them. For instance, nowadays the majority are gathering into small groups and engaging a private tutor at home as they perceive the effective outcome. In conclusion, in order to teach a language, an efficient tutor is required. However, it depends on the teaching method such as in the small size of the group of teaching can exhort a myriad of people to gain skills in many ways.