Some people believe that schools should include competitive sports as a subject while others believe that it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's society, educating a child become a matter of significant concern among parents. Some people argue that children should get experience at an early age while others believe this idea has a paramount detrimental effect on young brains. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On one hand, those who support children should learn particular skills via working argue that children who live in the modern age have no awareness of real life. Moreover, this consciousness would be efficient in order to gain vital responsibilities in future. For example, children who witness the real world and are able to tackle issues that exist in their life on the grounds that they can learn communication skills, time management etc. On the other hand, proponents of child labour should be banned have asserted that children have also a burden at school and hectic working conditions that even adults can not handle.Because they can be exhausted and academic success would be interrupted due to rough working life. An illustrative case is a stressful and demanding job that even has a profound impact on the adult stage and a child who is going through puberty has already suffered from hormonal oscillation and can not able to handle these tough conditions. Thus, they could fall down from their school and lose their attention. Having considered both perspectives, I firmly believe that children only consider their lectures and give all of their potential to their academic life. For instance, chores that are given by their parents have also beneficial to improve their particular skills such as responsibility, collaboration and awareness which already play a vital role in a child's upbringing. In conclusion, the issue of child labour has valid arguments from both sides. Nevertheless, after weighing the evidence, I am convinced that to create brilliant brain financial topics should be arranged by parents and children should have hesitation about their exam