More and more people are using the internet to contact existing friends and even make new friends. Some people are of the opinion that this has strengthened relationships between existing friends, whilst others think the opposite is true. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, this technological development of smartphones and the Internet has made our life easier, and relationships have also become easy to manage. However, some would have uncertainty about this phenomenon because they think the Internet will create obligation among friends. The statement of the outcome of some individuals could differ. For example, the advancement of this prospect is widely spread around the globe, where is not only the younger generation but also elders and old folks have become part of this social life too. Furthermore, the Internet has provided us with a great and broader platform, which indirectly help many of us to connect roots with peoples. If we talk about contacting our friends and relatives or meeting new people from different countries. Moreover, the benefits of this perspective would be very effective to make relationships better with the use of the Internet. On the other hand, individuals with disbelief about physical or real-life interaction would go to limit many things. Somewhere this complication could reflect the result in reality because of availability of online chatting and dating apps is growing in large numbers. For instance, this development could in endangered relationships with existing friends in terms of making new friends. As a result, maintaining several friendships and relationships would be going to difficult and might cause concern about the breaking up of a relationship. That’s why determining every expectation is important in every friendship. To conclude, the Internet has unable we various options for contacting friends or family members seem more fascinating with the help of technology. In my opinion, every individual has a different persona of a maintaining relationship, but with the help of the Internet will become a piece of cake.