Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument that some communities think that the best action to get a successful career is by studying at a educational institution or college. However, others believe that getting a career straight after finishing high school is better. In my opinion, I completely agree that academy or college is the best route for society who want to be successful. First and foremost, population should recognize that universities and colleges are much safer. A very important point to consider is that after graduating there, crowd will have a accomplishment to help them a good activity with well-earned. Because, when they apply for a assignment they want with the accomplishment about that specialized, they will have more chance than others do not have, adequacy like a consideration about their professional knowledge at that assignment and recruiters also will feel peace of mind when employing them. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that most of the recruits at Interviews always have qualifications from the academy. Another point I would like to make is that educational institution and college will give nation much experience and knowledge about their profession, so they can adjust to the profession quickly. On the other hand, if family get a operation straight after graduating from high school, they will have more time to get experience and knowledge from successful society or from the long time they work in society. Such as Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg who are the billionaires of the world without competence from educational institution. But it also has pros and cons. Very many public choose this way but can’t be successful. Because society who want to succeed in this way must be very intelligent and have sharp minds. In conclusion, I believe that studying at educational institution or college is very necessary, that is the best way to have a stable situation and become successful