More and more people are using the internet to contact existing friends and even make new friends. Some people are of the opinion that this has strengthened relationships between existing friends, whilst others think the opposite is true. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present era, numerous individuals are using the mobile phone to contacting with their knowns and also build new relationships with each other. This essay discusses both sides' arguments and opinions on this notion. To begin with, Nowadays, technology is growing day by day and this is very affecting individual's daily lifestyles and relationships. who people did not touch with each other and they did not meet face to face for a very long time, It is a very easier way to connect with them, while, they make new friends. However, They build strong bonds and improve their relations easily. For instance, I saw many individuals who did not touch with Connect since school or college time but for some,reason they never meet again so they meet on social media through Facebook, and Instagram. I think this very useful way for individuals and the internet to make new relationships with unknown people, Additionally, technology is very helpful for those people who are in long-distance love. Furthermore, In past years people did not like the internet because there are many drawbacks than benefits, Some individuals think that the internet affected individuals relationships, trust and loss of love. Although, many people take advantage of the Internet they are used to save photos, emails, business purposes, saved large documents. For example, some people misused technology we saw a number of cases on TV, in newspapers related to divorce and crime, and cybercrime. In conclusion, the Internet is very beneficial for individual relationships. Hence, with time a plethora of people use the internet day by day.