Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays technology is improving day by day. This improvement also includes televised game industry. As the number of violent televised game is increasing, some people believe that they are promoting fighting and crime in society. I am on the same page with these people. Firstly, this type of games normalizes fighting. Teenagers spend a lot of time playing high-quality games that visualize characters, places, cars and of course weapons. This simulation, thanks to the latest technology, has all the details. A child playing these games can imagine himself in the middle of a civil war using weapons to kill the enemy. And he enjoys it. After a while, he imagined himself to be the main character killing people every day. As a result, the disturbance will not be strange for him anymore. Secondly, teenagers intend to pick a role model and imitate him. The main person in a televised game could become their role model if the game became a trend in their peer group. They do their best to talk, dress and behave as he does. Since they are still young, this practice defines their personality in the future. If the hero in the game was a criminal, children would be likely to become a gangster. Especially in large cities where there are lots of accessories in toy stores to imitate video games heroes. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the video game industry has forgotten the long-term consequences of its violent products. By normalizing violence and promoting wrong heroes, they are putting our society in danger.