Some people think that strict punishment for driving offences are the only way to reduce traffic accidents Some people think that strict punishment for driving offences are the only way to reduce traffic accidents To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As dangerous driving is the most significant reason of road incidents, drivers, who are avoiding to consideration rules souled face consequences. However, arguably some people are looking for other ways for conversation from paths. I am in two minds, punishment is a lasting solution, but possibly something new could be much better. It is generally admitted that folk must be managed in case of considering essential regulation, in fact paying money or even time might be just like an alarm. Accordingly, First, for some of them who are entirely arrogant to respect principles such as light traffic, immediate feedback sounds decisive. Thus, even if number of them stay on violent behaviours, the scale of that will fall out. Second, doing some dreadful manner in driving has happened due to a lack of literacy. In this case, not only by paying something valuable turns perpetual but also it has a tutorial role. For example, either new drivers or older drivers would be included in this category. On the other hand, people are able to predict punishment. Hence, over time, they see that usual. In this condition, citizens need a reason that the accident is so close to them as much as all the facts that have been seen in the news. As a solution, working on belief through cultural programs might be profitable to some degree. Suchlike, entering consequences on public and popular performance. In addition, a majority of people passionately have used to looking for free service. Therefore, despite all results by limitation, conversely, encouragements have a better effect. At the end, it is deniable all the mentioned ways have an approximately equivalent impact. Without regulation, serious chaos will stream. And another extra idea must be created to for having fewer accidents.