Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems, sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite the excessive of sugary products inducing a detrimental disease, a myriad of people cannot encounter and quit these unhealthy diets. While some experts suggest that to mitigate this dilemma and instigate citizens to better dietary systems, the government should upsurge those products ' prices. However, I strongly disagree with that proposal because this could be an impractical solution. Initially, increasing the prices of any product which poses a threat on consumers, has not an effective impact on the populace. Although those individuals are suffering from diseases and side-effects that result from overuse of those products such as diabetes, metabolism issues and being overweight, they cannot abandon this diets. exactly as the eminent example, while a vast majority of smokers afflicted by lethal diseases as a result of heavy smoking, they cannot give up this habit and spend considerable amounts against sigarettes. That is why I am incompatible with that decision of raising the prices of sugary products. However, there are other plausible solutions to lessen those products consuming. Firstly, the concerned bodies should follow the safety and healthy terms. While asserting that leballling systems and warning that those ingredients are cautiously should be consumed. Moreover, the safety and health organization, in turn, should launch periodically campaigns, in order to spread the awareness and cultivate citizens with the importance of prevention and preservation. for instance, it was tangibly obvious during Covide 19 pandemic, when the world health organization played a quintessential role by announcing daily instructions and finally the world overcame that pandemic. Thus, those solutions could be more effective than increasing prices. In conclusion, there is a public consensus that overusing the sugary products has led to tremendous health crises. whilst I completely disagree that increasing prices is an ideal solution to encounter this phenomenon, it will be better if the public awareness has been increased and the manfacturers have followed a proper quite safety and healthy system.