Many people use social media to keep in touch with each other every day. Do you think the advantages of such communication outweigh disadvantages?

The preference for social networks is a pressing concern in the world nowadays. Many individuals prefer to apply social media services to interact with others. I will examine the merits and demerits of this phenomenon and I partly endorse this assertion is more beneficial. Undoubtedly, there are numerous cautions due to the use of social media every day. Firstly, it can be caused a breakdown of communication verbally. It is because the modern population send their messages with unknown words which are hard to understand for someone who is not familiar with it. Furthermore, since the oldest are not good at using social media services because of their difficult software, our community will be separated into two groups as a result of having different cultures and it can arise conflicts between them. Indubitably, modern people are living in a fast-paced era, and the delay in delivering is the most complain factor. Primarily, due to the developments of smart devices and the appearance of social applications, dwellers easily continue relationships with their peers wherever they reside. Specifically, it is because users upload their feeds to illustrate their daily lives or feelings and interpreters are able to reply to them. To be more detailed, these advancements do not limit time and place, subscribers just insert their sentences with emojis to send more exactly. For these reasons, individuals are able to make good interactions with not only their close friends but also random people as well. In a nutshell, although frequent use of social apps has detrimental effects on our nations, I am of the view that it has diverse worth aspects for humans.