🔶Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is quite obvious that the world’s technology has been developed by the scientist and developers for decades, therefore, the new generation can easily access technology by using a smartphone. I opine that there are both advantages and disadvantages On the one hand, nowadays, telephones are the primary devices in daily life because most individuals are active in it relaxing, searching for the movement of the international and finding information from the internet. For instance, the teacher assigns their pupils to research an interesting project, thus, they will use their telephone to research the information because it is the easiest way to discover, study and screen for the truth resource. Furthermore, we can use a smartphone for watching the movie and listening to music in our free time. On the other hand, many articles revealed that this generation activates their devices over-limit so they can have a negative impact on health and behaviour. For example, the ability to sight will directly affect by digital device’s light, therefore, nowadays, the rate of people who wear glasses has increased over the last five years. The cooperation of the health organization and the guidance to observe and distract their child from the smartphone will serve as an appropriate way. Getting them involved in some activity that the lineage desires to attend can be an alternative way to solve this issue. In conclusion, the easiest solution is guidance just not only to work but also to give attention to the lineage because sometimes they just want the attention and time to spend with family.