More and more people no longer read newspapers or watch TV programs to get news. They get news about the world through the internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

The procedures of importing news is a pressing concern in the world nowadays. Due to the development of technology, a lot of people prefer to deal with information including not only one's nation but also the world. I personally endorse this assertion. Undoubtedly, applying Internet gives a huge amount of benefits for readers. Foremost, Since, online operates round the clock, interpreters can face other country's news that have time differences. Moreover, it is able to attach videos and images and even voice to audiences understanding in depth. In addition, writers are able to upload their articles directly without delay and also they can be supported by several applications such as dictionaries and word-checking systems to prevent human errors. Furthermore, interpreters are able to watch foreign news programs since online provides translators and uploaders can add subtitles as well. Another worth mentioning is that utilizing worldwide web does not affect the limitation of places and time wherever they reside. To be more detailed, it is able to offer on-air services. As a result, families who settle far from one's country have problems getting information properly, live broadcasting is a solution to make their life better. Besides, individuals can use several applications to chat with random population and it is helpful to understand their culture when they read about their country's issues. In a nutshell, although some public may argue that there are also detrimental effects on our society, I am of the view that this trend gives a huge amount of merits for modern people.