In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In several countries, people are becoming overweight, and also the quality of their healthiness and fitness is declining due to obesity and unhealthy lifestyles that occur due to many causes. This essay will be explained in more detail about the causes and solutions to these problems. Firstly, Individuals with lazy lifestyles can be one of the major factors. Many people nowadays work in offices and sit for long periods of time without moving. It indicates they are not engaging in enough physical activity to keep their bodies in fit, and another factor is an unhealthy diet since commonly fast food always contains bad fats. As a result, workers progressively gain weight and become overweight. Secondly, there are some possible solutions that can be implemented to prevent many individuals from the problems becoming unfit. For instance, physical activity should be increased among individuals who work long hours in fewer movement jobs, which companies can allow their workers to exercise in between working hours. Furthermore, the promotion of healthy food must be socialized by related institutions so that society know about the bad effects. If these solutions are implemented, they will improve the health and obesity problems that exist in society. Finally, there are two major factors that contribute to obesity among people: eating unhealthy meals and less engaging in physical activities. People can change their habits and become better through hard work and high consistency to achieve a good body shape, and must be followed with knowledge so that everything goes as it should.