There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is commonly argued that more workers and students work and study from home because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that people work and study from home is positive. One of the main reasons can be that working and studying with individual computers at home saves bulk time and money. This means that doing everything from home does not take commuting time as well as traffic fees such as vehicle tickets, and fuel. Another reason can be that using their computers at home make working and studying flexible time because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. For example, anyone who works from home has time to work and take care of themselves. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that doing work and studying from home is positive. Firstly, working and studying from home does not have the opportunity to debate with their colleagues and friends. For example, those who work from home cannot meet face-to-face colleagues to discuss a problem. Secondly, using individual at home is unmanaged by the supervisor of the company make them can lose focus while working. For instance, while using the computer at home make they play more games, not work. In conclusion, although working and studying from home with the computer is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. I am convinced that working and studying from home brings more positive and negative others.