Culture is turning similar around the world. What are reasons? What are the positive and negative aspects?

Undoubtedly, with the help of the Internet culture and literature around the globe have started to become more distinguished and similar in many terms. Therefore, this development is going to be beneficial in several prospectives. The adaptation of different cultures and certainty now ought to be crucial in connecting routes to other societies. In addition, learning about various rituals, prosperity and the traditional festival would simply gather different members of the community. For example, maintaining peace between two religions is an important task for every humanity, whereas a similar mindset on the same perspective would create a positive environment and this development would not only consider significant but also an effective way to gain knowledge of different cultures. While doing this human beings are reminded to maintain their livelihood for tranquillity, but the positive effect of this phenomenon will gather culture route. On the other hand, the negative viewpoint of the statement could differ from individual opinions about the adaptation to different cultures. for instance, many would prefer to maintain their boundaries within their religion, because other communities sometimes have obligations on certain things, which might not help to follow their own religious rules. Furthermore, cultural separation around the world is complex, where some individuals could not tend to believe in faith, but others would have faith in spirituality. This factor could be a major complication in cultural similarity. To conclude member of Western society is experiencing a different culture, while we are also doing the same. But somewhere minority of India could see a negative approach to this enhancement.