Nowadays many parents hire private tutors for their children

Hiring private tutors for young childten is a growing new trend in many parts of the world although some people might consider is negative, i believe it to be extremely beneficial.Not only because private tutors can help disabled students by teaching them at the comfort of their homes,but also because this approach would give students personal attention. This essay will explore how these mega advantages make hiring a private tutors a positive development. There are multiple advantages of hiring private tutors firstly,these teachers can help disabled students.As children with disabilities often find it very hard to join regular school.Take an example of Japan, where under the new education act of 2006 under section 35_A, tye Goveronment has to provide children with disabilities with private tutors. Thus, private tutors are indeed beneficial for society. Secondly, private teache Can teach children in a safer environment.As in many schools around the world cases of mass shooting have occurred. For instance, in California after the mass shooting incident of 2022, majority of children preferred to study at home. Hence,hiring a private tutors indeed seems positive. Finally,private tutors cam provide personal attention to students.As getting personal attention is class is often considered a laxury. To sum up,even though private tutors might have certain disadvantages, but I believe that they are extremely beneficial. Not only in terms of security and personal attention, but also in terms of helping disabled students.