Nowadays,there is moral requirement for the prosperous countries to assist the needy countries develop in terms of providing food for population,education and medical treatment.

Nowadays,there is a moral requirement for the prosperous countries to assist the needy countries develop in terms of providing food for population,education and medical treatment. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and I briefly explain it along with examples. Firstly, in low-income countries such as India, Madagascar and the Central African Republic are overpopulated and tend to have the largest family sizes and fertility rates. Most of the citizens are unemployed and thus people, especially children dying from famine. For instance, according to the World Bank, 2 millions of children die from hunger every year in Africa. Moreover, in India youngsters often born with anomalies. Scientists indicates a link between water pollution and DNA mutation in humans. There are no medical aid for this nations and children do not receive education there due to lack of school. Secondly, we should not forget all the people in the world are part of one community, the human being.High-income countries should support poor nations. Furthermore, helping countries that suffer from poverty is a moral duty and can benefit both rich and poor nations by making a world a better place. For example, only in United States, there are more than 1,500 different recruiting organizations. Besides, thisw assistance will reduce the number of migrants who seep through the oceans and seas in search of better life. In conclusion, it is necessary to support poor nations because they rely on financial aid,charities and so on. They need to be given a chance to make better life.