student should spend time working before beginning their university sudies

Many individuals believe that pupils should waste time applying labouring before departing their college studies. Personally, I totally agree with the statement and will demonstrate the reason why. One main benefit of this approach is that it supports stundents to gain work experience which will lead to permanent positions in a company after their higher degrees. They can have some skills such as communicating with the client and have a stable mind with the problem. So, you can promote and get a high salary in the business. In addition, they can earn money and invest in learning and become easy to graduate the college. Furthermore, they can enchance their decision-making power. It has high interaction skills attend to be more successful and problems. They have to gain knowledge about the work in order to be productive and effective in all walks of life. In conclusion, I agree with this statement and it is greatly beneficial to spend time apply working before their postgraduate studies.