Student should spend time working before begining their University studies

There is an argument that student be allowed to have a job to gain experience before they go to the university. I absolutely agree with this view and will explan the reasons about my opinion in this esssay. We can clearly seen that the first benefit of working before begining university studies of students that they can have a huge knowledge about life and gain experience to boost the life skill. For instance, the majority of students always have part-time jobs after high school to gain useful skill for the future, also is a sale assistant or a waiter in the restaurant or a store. The second is students can have more friends or more relationships and enhance the communicative skill. For example, you can make friends with your colleagues or consumers and the relationships have the essential role in our life. Besides that, students can lead an independent life that without depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on their parents with the cost of living, which they eran by themselves. With the instance that many students leave home after they graduaated graduate from high school to live alone. The final asset is the ability, knowledge and experience to solve problems and deal with many type of people in the commnunity. The evidence of this convincing idea is the opportunity of the their job and their career in the future. Some coporations regularly choose the more experienced person than the other ones. These apparents in this essay solidify my agreement. To sum up, spend time working before beginning university researchs is more better than just study at school day by day. Hence, I agree with this valid argument on the grounds that it plays a vital role.