Student should spend time working before begining their university studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a debatable issue, whether working prior to tertiary education is helpful for pupils or not. I believe that graduates ought to cultivate some practical knowledge, as it brings fruitful consequences for their imminent life in terms of handy exposure and interpersonal skills. On the main benefit of this approach is that it supports students to gain work involvement, which will ultimately lead to a permanent position in a company after their higher degrees. In the UK, for example, individuals with ample background in work are likely to find employment without many hardships. In addition, they earn more stipend and fringe allowance than others. Therefore, working knowing–how will lead to a prosperous soul and provide a better understanding of the bookish theories. Thus, they should take a gap between studies. Furthermore, another point to consider is that this development boots communication and social abilities, which may be helpful for improving the confidence level. Consequently, they can conveniently complete every sphere of growth and enhance their decision–making power. It is reported that individuals with high interactional skills attend to be more successful problem-solver than compared with average ones. Therefore, they have to gain knowledge about the field works in order to be productive in all walks of activity. In conclusion, it is my genuine belief, a bunch of degrees without corporate-level maturity is completely worthless. However, it is greatly beneficial to spend a considerable amount of time in fieldwork before their postgraduate studies.