Some are of the opinions that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Some people assume that famous people and leaders were born with special characteristics. On the other hand, some are arguing that they learn leadership skills when they grow older. In my opinion, the latter is more crucial because learning and practising can lead us to a better life or to become good leaders. It is true that certain individuals are born with distinctive personal traits that can lead to talented leaders. People who have been charming, persuasive and negotiating since they were young become good leaders compared to those who lack these leadership characteristics. For example, a child who acted as a lawyer when they played in childhood. Then, they would become a president when they are old. In contrast, some people believe that leadership skills can learn through proper training and effort. This is because there are many universities all over the world that teach about them and individual coaching appears in some countries. In the universities, they train a person to be a perfect leader. For instance, public speaking is one of the leadership skills and we can learn it details in the universities. Moreover, they can guide a person who is shy and lacks confidence to have the essence of good body language, good pronunciation and other elements of good public speaking. In conclusion, although some traits of a good leader may be inherited, we can learn leadership skills in many places if we have a strong desire to learn them. Therefore, in my point of view having special characteristics in childhood is not crucial to becoming a good leader.