Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school.Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people often said that junior should study at university or college is the best route to a successful job, another person believe that get a career after study at high school is not bad choice.I agree with the formal choice and will explain reasons why in the following essay. Firstly,I believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career.Because if you have more knowledge about a major,you will have more opportunity than another person. Beside that,most a company must receive people who have diploma and knowledge about that job. In addition,the junior who have degree is easy to success in their dream life and have a dream job.The scientist said that the key led to the success fastly is the sudying. On the other hand,others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school is the best route to a successful career.I think that if they have a place to try a job,they will have an experience and light clearly about the job. Moreover,the company also ask the interviewer about experiment year.In my opinion,you will have advantage to work in that office.Another reason is you can easy to disolve to that job again and have more money because not hard conversable. To sum up,from my point of view,the best way to success career is stuyding at university because you will have knowledge about that job.If you want to get money and success in your dream life,the easy way to go through with studying and fix with experience in the life.