Machines have replaced physical work in many industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of technology, machines gradually replace humans in more and more fields. In my view, the potential drawbacks of machines are negligible compared to their strengths. Machines can reduce periodic work and generate more benefits in industries. If machines do the physical work in industries, companies can hire fewer workers which can cut budgets in manufacturing and dispose more money in designing and advertising processes. It will definitely make products more creative and appealing and bring more income. Moreover, in most situations, the products manufactured by machines are always have higher quality because of that machines are more precise than manually produced ones. Machines can always reduce the probability of injury, particularly in some fields that are dangerous and required skills. Machines are programmed so they are less easily to make mistakes than humans. Moreover, even though some accidents happen, the worst situation is that machines are destroyed. However, compared with human injury or even deceased, the results are much less. In the other hand, we should admit in some particular fields, machines sometimes cannot reach the demands. For example,in rocket manufacturing, there are some welding works have to completed by skillful workers rather than machines because some workers can complete an extremely high precision. In conclusion, I do believe that in most fields, machines can dominate the manufacturing process, especially for physical and periodical processes. However, we should also realize that sometimes humans can also win over machines.