Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are considered to be representative of a nation's culture. Most of these state of art is accessible to everyone free of cost, while some administrators are applying entry charges for exhibition centers. In my opinion, the benefits of charging people outweighs the drawbacks. I will elaborate these aspects in detail To commence with, art gallaries are truly illustrative of national civilizations. Implimentation of certain restraints would eventually beneficial to the state. For example, collected funds will help in renovation of these centers. Moreover novel artifacts can be introduced in order to attract more people to these places which would in turn boost economy of a population. In addition, due to increased work load, more ticket collectors will be hired so it will help to increase employement opportunities for the general public. On the other hand, if people are allowed to visit these museums without any cost, then it will definitely increase work pressure on the management on weekends. In addition, congested places will increase the risk of noise pollution and a source of trouble for people living around. In order to conclude, imposing charges for admission to these artworks should continue to be implemented in the best interest of a country.