Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that music is an effective tool to connect different generations and cultures with each other. Personally, I believe music plays a crucial role in this statement. To begin with, music is recognised as a universal language. Thus this fact, although listeners might not be able to recognise the lyrics written in the music due to a foreign language, they still can feel the emotions completely from the instruments and melody. In addition, many developed songs are related to the producer's own traditions and customs, which would inspire the audience to learn more about the cultural aspects of the writer's nation. For example, many YouTubers informed on their channels that they were influenced by Homayoun Shajarian - an Iranian traditional singer - and became curious about Persian morality and civilization. On the other hand, music can improve the boundaries between all age groups. For instance, when people are interested in a certain type of music, they tend to join online communities to find those who share the same interests. Therefore, they can meet each other in person and be great friends together. Moreover, there is much evidence that demonstrate how the power of music can connect the elderly and young folks and how marvellous they respond when they are hearing a traditional song at festivals and social events beside one another, as they identify their same origins in the tune of the instruments. To conclude, it is clear to me that music can easily make a positive impact significantly on society and foster a global association among mankind.