Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

At the modern world. More and more the nations have to face with these cause about environmental problems and government should prevented these that problems. The purpose of this essay is casting the light on the reasons which cause this situation and the solutions of this There are plenty of problems for this trend firstly, Today technology is developing strongly because almost the companies car products a lot which causes their defective products to be thrown out into lake or river and it can also increasing pollution of soil, water, air, disease burden. Secondly. People who using Change the form of the verb use show examples a wide range of vehicles. This leads to these road can traffic jam and it make increase air pollution. For example ha noi often congestion on the peaks hours. On the other hand. There are several solution for that. To begin with, The government should encourage people to use public transport instead of using private vehicles this make reduce air population and increase health. in addition, the teacher should support teach these young people about how to protect trees which helps environment become clean and fresh air. In conclusion, although the problems about environmental is damaged. There are also a wide range solution for there problems