Science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays science can be used to stop crime effectively but it still need human to operate it. while I agree that science can be an essential tool to help preventing crime, I believe that human capability is also needed to help stopping crime. On one hand, science is a new technologies that help police to prevent many people to commit harmful actions to one another. It can be a tool for the police or a detective to investigate a crime that need observation in the laboratory. In addition, extract a piece of evidence from the crime scene such as blood to be proof of someone that commits the crime so that investigator can make a conclusion on how this scene happened. On the other hand, human judgment is also crucial to stop crime despite of how advanced science is. A police or detective can pull a conclusion based on obersevation that they conduct from the crime scene. Moreover, by giving an evaluate to each other a result of what happened in a crime scene can be drawn and then giving it to the press to be informed to other people. To conclude, whether science and human judgment have a crucial role on stopping crime. I believe this two things can help police or a detective to prevent many harmful action that can caused bad things to majority of people. These two tools have to be the best wayl ways that police can use.