Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that all of the experts who are specialist in different professional fields have to stay in that country which provides educational services for them all their lives and use their knowledge for developing those countries, while there are others who think these professionals must choose the place that they intend to live there in their life freely. There are rational arguments on the both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by the personal writer’s view on this matter. On the one hand, somebody opines that experts have to live in that realm which its government has put a considerable amount of time and public money into their education and professional advances because they have utilized that country’s estate education and government fund. Due to this fact, they are the valuable capitals of that region and administrations one day invested in them and they had been hopeful that these trained individuals in the future will be productive for their countries; therefore, they should stay there and help to develop that place. On the other hand, the strong conviction of another group of people is that nobody can not and must not put limitations on personal decisions that citizens can take for their futures as far as those decisions will not be harmful to other dwellers. They firmly believe that people have the right to choose freely and the place where professionals would like to live is not exempt. every person one time will have this chance to live so it should be able to go to every country that thinks it can live there better and happier. For instance, a great number of middle eastern doctors, engineers and scientists are decideing to escape from those bloody wars that exist there and immigrate to western countries for living better in a place with a higher quality of life. To sum up, although views differ about this issue, it is my firm opinion that we are human being and just we can live one time in this world so we must be able to choose our destinies freely. In addition, it would not be a fair policy that governments keep specialists in captivity because one day they paid for them. The professionals are not authorities’ slaves.