In some countries companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Employees have got freedom in some countries to endeavour ni from home while in other nations workers still go to the office ki. I will elaborate on these points and give my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this cutting-edge era technology has provided society with a relief that they can effort from home, especially in developed areas. There are a lot of firms which give options to folk that they can work from anywhere. Some organisations even recruit people from overseas. This scheme has also provided them with additional benefits like flexible working hours. The only needed thing is a computer with an internet connection. For example, you could be living in the UK while teaching an online course to students from Australia. On the other hand, there are a lot of parts around the world where this facility is not available to date. Because in some countries the Internet is not easily available. Another reason could be in some workplaces work environment which makes worker more focused and dedicated. Online platforms are less reliable because of distractions. For instance, social media and games etc. To conclude, it depends on the firm and the public it is working for if it could reach or engage with the crowd online. Otherwise, the offline job would never be dissatisfying.