Some people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others say that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Masses believe that there could not be any better way to improve public health than by increasing the variety of sports facilities. Others think that many measures are required like basic awareness, education and free medical camps. I will elaborate on these points in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the public thinks facilities like gymnasiums can improve general well-being. Physical activities are really helpful in the well-being of society. The gym can help folks stay fit. It could prevent many health issues like heart stroke and cancer. For instance, according to doctors daily cycling and walking can help us save from many major physical problems which can occur in the future. On the flip side of the coin, there are more important factors. Availability of hospitals and awareness are better ways for soundness. Not only If the community can have access to basic education then it would be more beneficial but also free fitness checkups can do much assistance. Although there are many dispensaries in rural areas but treatments that they aid with are few in number. For example, the government should open fitness centres every 20 kilometres with subsidised costs. To conclude, sports clubs, yoga activities and encouraging people to play games are great ways to stay healthy. However, there are things which cannot be neglected as education and the care system are a lot more important areas. Last but not least alternative solutions must be checked and tried to facilitate citizens in different sectors by the lawmakers.