Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

In the modern era, there is a huge debate about most people thinking that children should stay home and enjoy their lives until they are seven years old. However, others think that children should join school at an early stage. A large group of people think in its favour. While others have the opposite opinion. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal opinion with a suitable example. I agree with the statement that children should not go to school at an early age. There are numerous reasons why I am in favour of it. The most important reason is that children are not understand everything at an early age. Their mindset does not accept easily new changes. As a result, they start crying at the school. Another pivotal aspect is that when children go to school at the age of 3 or 4, their development and creativity levels disturb. In other words, they start to focus only on their school -related subjects. Moreover, parents should allow their children to stay at home do extra activities and play different types of helpful games, which enhance their creativity power. To justify my stay of mind, I would like to give an example of a survey, which was conducted by Sydney University. The survey relieved the finding that in many developed countries there is a rule, they cannot start schooling before the age of 6 or 7 in the USA they start schooling at the age of six and in Australia, they start at the age of seven. On the contrary, many people oppose the above-mentioned statement for many reasons, individuals believe that if they start their children's schooling late then children waste their time at home. In addition, children's interests may be diverted to some other activities. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above. One can reach the conclusion that the benefits of late schooling are indeed too great to ignore.