some people say that the best way to reduce carime rates is to increase the number of police and the streets to what extent to agree or disagree?

Unfortunately, recently, we have witnessed an increasie in the crime rates.it is suggested that rasing police officers is the best contributing factor to decrease the rate of crime in an urban area.there are contrasting views about the decision which will be discussed in the following essay. No one would deny the positive effects of police presence on the streets. First, they can control some important crimes, such as shoplifting, pickpocketing, burglarizing, and so on. But, some crimes unable controlled by police presence on that moment. for example, bank robbery. On the other hand, if citizens always control the crimes by police, people will never understand the laws. As a result of this situation decreasing the crime rate are not stop I believe that juvenile delinquents must be educated for the consequences for their actions. moreover many contributing factors can lead to increase,in the crime rate,including lack of education which are rooted in some one’s childhood. In conclusion, police officer presence on the street is a solution for reducing the crime.but,I believe that it's not the best way.I think that government should raise the awareness about the consequences of committing crimes. also, crime prevention needs serious and organized measures and authorities must be aware of the reason for delinquent behavior which originates from childhood.