The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science has the important goal to improve people ’s lives. I completely agre with this statement since science is the fundamental of people ’s knowledge to enhance the quality of people ’s lives by updating the technology and upgrading the way of living. By learning scince, many people can develop their understanding to develop the advancement of technology. For example, Elon Musk, a billioner-scientist from USA, have learned about electricity for years to develop the new type of car which is powered by electricity. This product can be benefit for people to avoid the consumption of the fuel energy, which is good for the environment. If people use the electricity car, they will probably reduce the highest rate of carbondioxide in the air. As a result, people can potentially be healthier due to the more quality of fresh air breathed. Science can probably trigger the upgrading of the way of living. For instance, the invention of electricity by Thomas Alfa Edison have fundamentally changed the period of people ’s working time. Many people used to work just at morning until afternoon due to the lack of visibility at night while they right now can do their work until the night because of the availability of electricity to power the lamp. As a result, the more time people can work, the more money they can create. Therefore, people ’s economic quality can also be increased because of the higher revenue acquired. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement that mention science has the important goal to improve people ’s lives because science is the core of people ’s knowledge to enhance the people ’s lives quality by upgrading the technology and updating the way of living.