Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by numerous undergraduates who desire to study various subjects as well as their regular modules. However, others opine that it is elevated to put all your efforts into academic studies. This essay will discuss both views, as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, most admissions intend to learn about different subjects in addition to their main courses. To explain it, the majority of the extra disciplines are most likely simple and interesting, which helps enlistment to keep their minds fresh. It is also advantageous in a way so that they can think out of the box and make some strong decisions in different aspects of life. For instance, a survey conducted by oxford university in Britain found that 33% of individuals have different jobs as compared to their degrees. Other opinions said that by studying subjects according to their qualification, recruitment will be much more comfortable and enjoyable and this will make them feel more confident to deal with various challenges in the learning process. Besides, by focusing on courses that the university offers, students will make specialised knowledge and expertise to prepare themselves to enter the job market in many corporations, which means that they will be much more ready to dedicate themselves to our society. In conclusion, I contend that universities should offer programs according to the student qualification because it will make them become specialised in the course they learned and this will lead them to become professionals and experts in their field in the future.