nowdays a few people take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for business trip.what are the advantages and disadvantages on them and on their family.

At present days not many of us take our family members to accompany us on official journeys. In this essay, I am planning to talk about the cons and pros of this fact in my own example. First of all, I would like to mention that rather often such kinds of trips are not affordable even though in general the company takes care of expenses. As a rule, it includes flight and accommodation costs. But to stay in a foreign country for several days is expensive, especially if you are not alone but with the members of your family. In my opinion, it's the main con. On the other side, I am quite sure that the emotions, and memories which you will get there spending the time together, visiting museums, seeing sights, Caffe will stay in your heart for a long time. For example, a few years ago my husband had an assignment to Praha. It was a five days seminar where he needed to take the participation as a system administrator of a bank. He took me with him and I had the warmest impressions up to day when I remember the trip. I consider this as the pro of being together on such kinds of voyages. Actually, it's great when you can combine necessity with pleasure. In conclusion, talking about business trips each of us obviously understands that it can be expensive. But keeping in mind that after such trips memories will warm your soul for a long, brings us to the decision that the game is worth the candle.