Internet will replace written books. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that written books will be replaced by the Internet. Personally, I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. To begin with, the Internet is useful for everyone in the world. They can both learn or work by using the Internet. An affection, reading statement online is more popular over the world. This is because using the internet to read is convenient for all people. In fact, they can share the story they have read for their friend to read together without any written books. Therefore, nowadays, we can see people making a variety of apps that can be used for reading online, and everyone is supported by all apps. Therefore, we can easily be earning money by reading charges on the Internet. This means that, if you read books twice a day, you can get lots of money. In fact, adults can use online to get more information about something they need instead of bringing written books. As a result, we can save our online records on mobile phones to read again when we want, rather than need to find written reports on a shelf. In conclusion, the Internet will replace written statements. I'm convinced that online check and written books have the same advantage that getting people more knowledgeable. But I think this person like reading online but that person like reading written charge.