Many parents send their children on educational trips inside and outside of their country. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays days, more kids are being encouraged by their parents to go on study tours both in the country and abroad. The outcome of such trips can have both positive and negative impacts. In the essay, I will try to explain both views. There are two major advantages of educational travel. Firstly, during the trip, they will get opportunities to explore a new world which will make them learn about new cultures and aspects. For instance, a student can learn at least some new language to cope with his routine need if he is at another location. This will be beneficial for them in many future situations. Additionally, young students can be more confident and socialize. Like, by making new friends they can learn to express feelings of discomfort, adjustment etc. A more confident person can lead to a better future. On the other hand, there is also some negative prospect for educational trips. Mainly, education tours involve high costs of value especially, foreign education tours. In spite of the strong willingness of middle-class parents who can not afford them. In addition, it too needs to think about student safety when they are away. It is a major concern for the guardian about their children's security in terms of racism and political instability. To sum up, on the base of above the ideas, educational trips make younger schools kids explore new views and offer to build confidence. While the involvement of high cost and security can not be omitted. By considering the pros and cons it is advisable for parents to take their own decision in favour of their kids.