Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities, others, However, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give opinion.

It is often argued that some humankind thinks that if the number of sports activities rises, public health will be better, whereas others say the effect of this notion on health is little, so; some other ways should be suggested. This essay will discuss both these views, and I completely agree with the first opinion, and despite This, other measures should be applied. At the outset, when people practise any kind of sports activities like football, basketball, running, jogging, or walking on a regular basis, it exerts a big impact on their health. For example, it maintains the physical fitness of these folks, and it keeps them away from serious diseases such as diabetes, depression, and cardiovascular diseases. In addition to that, the thinking way of these people becomes better because their self-confidence increases. The implementation of other measures is recommended to support and preserve public health, for instance; the government should make programmes to inform the population about the positive effects of self-hygiene and to apply it. Also, people should focus on eating healthy food like fruits and vegetables, and they should avoid eating fast food, as; it has harmful effects on their health. On top of that, humankind should be aware of the positive consequences of taking vaccines because they protect them against various kinds of infectious diseases. In conclusion, various sorts of sports exert enormous effects on the general health of any society, and also the application of mentioned measures will strengthen human health. So the authority should make seminars and campaigns to increase people's awareness about the importance of these measures besides exercises.