I believe working in a reputable university like yours will provide me with an excellent opportunity for my career. I would truly be grateful if I finally get selected for that post, and I will prove myself to be an important asset for your university through my dedication, sincerity, and highest level of professionalism.

I like to introduce myself as a candidate for CSE lecturer position in response to the advertisement publish Change the form of the verb published show examples on bdjobs.com dated 25th May 2023. I have applied on 28th of May through my bdjobs account. I have completed my Bachelor from Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST) concentration on CSE and acquired CGPA 3.58 (5th Position). I also completed my postgraduate from London South Bank University (LSBU) though my major was networking. I secured 3rd position with a Merit grade. I worked as a CSE lecturer in World University of Bangladesh (WUB). Apart from that I also worked as an accredited lecturer for University of Debry (UoD) and Leeds Trinity University (LTU) yet the delivering venue was BAC International Study Centre (Dhaka). Besides the teaching I have concentration on research too and publish three research papers. My research areas include Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing and Deep Learning. Working at a prestigious institution like yours, in my opinion, will give me a great opportunity for my career. If I am finally chosen for that position, I would be sincerely appreciative, and I would demonstrate that I will be a valuable contribution to your university by my commitment, sincerity, and highest caliber of professionalism.