Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of good. Other argue that customers should avoid buying good with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that goods packages comprise a colossal proportion of urban waste. Hence, it is lucid that producers to consumers of these packages have their own responsibility to combat this ecological disaster. This essay will highlight these onuses to address this issue. On the one hand, producers and distributors have a vital role in increasing the amount of non-renewable packaging. Manufacturers' R&D (Research and Design) department can find and substitute an alternative eco-friendly (with absorbable substances by nature) packaging with an old-fashioned one. Following this, distributors and representatives of manufacturers can promote these new packaging in order to demolish the old wrapping of goods in society. In addition, the government can contribute to these beneficial changes by providing some love cost initial materials for producers of these game-changing packages. On the flip side, consumers can contribute to forsake and replace packaging with an environmentally-friendly one. For instance, they can only buy new packaging items from distributors or conventional stores in order to entice manufacturers to alternate their packaging with new ones. In addition, the government can play a vital role in order to promote this packaging by subsidizing these new packaged goods for people in order to they can easily afford the cost of goods in comparison with old bagging products. In this regard, I hold the view that customers can enhance the speed of these replacements by insisting to buy nature-friendly products. To summarize, it should be reiterated that industrialists, product representatives, customers, and also the government have their own obligations to cease harmful packaging to maintain nature hygiene for the next generation.