In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

it is widely believed that printed data will no longer appear because of the speedy growth of the Internet.Personally, I completely agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, the excellent development of the internet will lead to electrification all over the world creating a revolution of eliminating physical information such as newspapers or books. In fact, the number of people using electronics has increased significantly in the short term is an indication that notify us about this phenomenon. So, we can see that the Internet has converted enormously to the entire world which is because of the benefits that it brings back to humans. For example, we can easily find the information that we need on the Internet, while it will be more annoying on the printed one. Also, the widespread of the Internet helps it collect data faster and more accurately. Secondly, Producing printed data will partly create deforestation cuz nearly all of the papers are made from trees. More than that, the reason why physical information will be eliminated soon is that no one wants to invest in that risky industry. The profit brings back to the investors is kinda lower than the average that other industries give. Like I said before, nowadays is an era of the Internet so every type of industry is related to it and the physical groups have to be changed by the virtual one. From that, we can predict that there will not be any investors participating in that unsafe situation. In conclusion, printed data will be deconstructive because of the appearance of the Internet. In my opinion, it is a positive revolution that brings more value to human life.